Teachers/Staff

Showing 57 items
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site
Aaron Salazar Adaptive PE asalazar@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ali Hernandez Grade 6 ahernandez@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.teacherweb.com/CA/Ustach/Hernandez 
Angie Thompson 6th, art athompson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Brian Ferguson Woodshop bferguson@sylvan.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/a/sylvan.k12.ca.us/kodiak-woodworx/ 
Cheryl Lopez Registrar clopez@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Christine Perez Language Arts cperez@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Davina Saing Math, Grade 8 dsaing@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.ustachmath.weebly.com 
Dawn Morino Attendance Secretary dmorino@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Deanne Andrade-Freitas Assistant Principal dfreitas@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Deb Dooley Language Arts ddooley@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Debra Mobus Grade 6 Honors dmobus@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Delia Luna Discipline Secretary dluna@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Eric Bjerke Language arts ebjerke@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.bjerkesclass.weebly.com 
Eric Peterson PE Grade 7 epeterson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Gary Miller Principal gmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ginny Young Social Studies Gr 7 gyoung@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.teacherweb.com/CA/Ustach/GinnyYoung 
Gloria B. Paredes Science, Grade 7 gbparedes@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Hillary Krahenbuhl Grade 6 hkrahenbuhl@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jagit Kaur Resource, Grade 7 jkaur@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jami Vermeulen Science, Grade 7 jvermeulen@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.teacherweb.com 
Jennaca Hollinger SDC jhollinger@sylvan.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/a/sylvan.k12.ca.us/hollinger/ 
Jennifer Andrade Social Studies Grade 7 & 8 jandrade@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Hubbard SDC jhubbard@sylvan.k12.ca.us https://sites.google.com/a/sylvan.k12.ca.us/mrs-hubbard-s-class-site/ 
Jennifer Post Health Clerk jpost@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Rutishauser Math Grade 7 & 8 jrutishauser@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.ustachmath.com 
John Zambo Science Grade 8 jzambo@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.teacherweb.com/ca/ustach/zambo 
Juan Zamora Counselor, grade 6 jzamora@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Julianne Lobao Grade 6 jlobao@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kathy Gonzales PE Grade 7 kgonzales@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Katy Jackson Grade 6 kjackson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kelley Kelley Social Studies Grade 8 KKelley@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.kelleyhistory.com 
Kim Weaver Severely Handicapped kweaver@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Landee Tim Language Arts ltim@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Laurie Fanjul Resource, Grade 6 lfanjul@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Linda Countryman Social Studies Grade 8 & 8 lcountryman@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Lisa Anglim Science Grade 8 langlim@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.teacherweb.com/ca/ustach/anglim 
Lisa Burse  Office Manager lburse@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Lori Dexter Grade 6 ldexter@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Megan McGrew Grade 6 mmcgrew@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Melanie Dean Language Arts Grade 7 & 8 mdean@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Morgan Moen Social Studies mmoen@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.classroom.google.com 
Nathan Schultz Math nschultz@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Rebecca Martino Math rmartino@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.ustachmath.com 
Robert Stone 6th grade music rstone@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ryan Sherwood Resource, Grade 8 rsherwood@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Samantha Aldava Grade 6 saldava@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.aldava.weebly.com/ 
Sarah Deaton Math sdeaton@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.ustachmath.com 
Shari Johnson Computers & Yearbook Grade 7 & 8 sjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Shelly Sordo Nutrition Grade 7 & 8 ssordo@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Sonia Bugarin Grade 6 sgubarin@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Star Allen Art Grade 7 & 8 sallen@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Terry Daniels Math Grade 7 & 8 tdaniels@sylvan.k12.ca.us www.danielsmath.net 
Tiffanie Harris Music Grade 7 & 8 tharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tom Galdos PE tgaldos@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Tricia Wessling PE 8 twessling@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Trina Leon School Counselor tleon@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Will Martin Grade 6 wmartin@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Showing 57 items
Comments